Emilia Alvarez first single “Move On”

“Move On” is from today available on iTunes and Bandcamp! A zillion of other stores will follow soon as well as Spotify and so on. Enjoy it loudly!!! 

DOWNLOAD: Visit iTunes Music Store or or your favourite download store.
Emilia Alvarez – Move On. (monophon) MPHSG001, 2011

Emilia Alvarez vocals, backing vocals, Sofia Alvarez Tidstrand backing vocals, Tobias Samuelsson drums, Fredrik Silfverberg electric guitar, Per Tidstrand bass guitar, electric guitar, organ, synthesizer, programming, Robert Pettersson tambourine. Recorded & mixed by Per Tidstrand at I/O studios, Malmö, Sweden. Produced by Per Tidstrand. Mastered at Abbey Road Studios, London, UK.

And dont forget to vote on http://onstage.metro.se/artist/48314 !!!!

Visit her facebook page to keep yourself updated. For more information on Emilia visit www.emiliaalvarez.com for more stuff.